Personal docente e investigador

NOMBRE CARGO CORREO-E TELÉFONO
Dra. Natalia Arséntieva Profesora Contratada Doctora ars_nat@hotmail.com 958244116
958246385
Dr. Benamí Barros García Profesor Ayudante Doctor bbarros@ugr.es 958246386
Dr. José Alejandro Calero Díaz Profesor Contratado Doctor Interino jacalero@ugr.es 958246356
Dra. Tatiana Chaikhieva Trofimova Profesora Contratada Doctora tatiana@ugr.es 958242320
Dr. Ángel Enrique Díaz-Pintado Hilario Profesor Colaborador aediazpin@hotmail.com 958246357
Dª Ana Fras Profesora Visitante ana_fras@hotmail.com 958246386
Dra. Alina Galimullina Profesora Visitante alina.galimullina.rus@gmail.com  
Dr. Rafael Guzmán Tirado Catedrático rguzman@ugr.es 958244116
958240694
Dr. José Antonio Hita Jiménez Profesor Contratado Doctor jahita@ugr.es 958246357
Dr. Michal Hulik Profesor Visitante andhitchhiker@gmail.com  
Dra. Katerina Lamaczova Profesora Visitante k.lamaczova@gmail.com 958246356
Dra. Elena Mironesko Bielova Profesora Titular elenamb@ugr.es 958246355
Dra. Iryna Nichaienko Profesora Visitante nichaienko@gmail.com 958246386
Dra. María del Pilar Peña Molna Profesora Sustituta Interina mpm@ugr.es 958246356
Dra. Ángeles Quero Gervilla Profesora Titular aquero@ugr.es 958240693
Dr. Enrique F. Quero Gervilla Catedrático efquero@ugr.es 958248820
Dra. Larisa Sokolova Profesora Contratada Doctora lsokolov@ugr.es 958240694
Dr. Simón José Suárez Cuadros Coordinador del Área
Profesor Titular
ssuarez@ugr.es 958246352
958244116
Dr. Joaquín Enrique Torquemada Sánchez Profesor Contratado Doctor jetorque@ugr.es 958246355
Dra. Irina Votyakova Profesora Ayudante Doctora irinavotyacova@hotmail.com